Cryptography and SSL/TLS Toolkit

OpenSSL Management Committee - Alumni

We gratefully acknowledge the contributions of the following alumni (who were previously in the OMC, or a team member or founder prior to creation of the OMC):

Name Locale 
Ralf S. Engelschall   DE
Dr. Stephen Henson (OMC Emeritus)   UK
Lutz Jänicke   DE
Nils Larsch   DE
Steve Marquess US
Ben Laurie   UK
Bodo Möller   CH
Andy Polyakov   SE
Holger Reif   DE
Paul C. Sutton   UK
Geoff Thorpe   QC


We also respectfully remember Ulf Möller who is no longer with us.