OpenSSL

Cryptography and SSL/TLS Toolkit

OpenSSL Management Committee

The OpenSSL Management Committee represents the official voice of the project. All official OMC decisions are taken on the basis of a vote.

The current OMC consists of (in alphabetical order):

Name Email Locale  PGP Key ID
Matt Caswell matt@openssl.org UK 8657 ABB2 60F0 56B1 E519 0839 D9C4 D26D 0E60 4491
Mark J. Cox mark@openssl.org UK 5B25 45DA B219 95F4 088C EFAA 36CE E4DE B00C FE33
Viktor Dukhovni viktor@openssl.org US  
Tim Hudson tjh@openssl.org AU C1F3 3DD8 CE1D 4CC6 13AF 14DA 9195 C482 41FB F7DD
Emilia Käsper emilia@openssl.org CH  
Richard Levitte levitte@openssl.org SE 7953 AC1F BC3D C8B3 B292 393E D5E9 E43F 7DF9 EE8C
Kurt Roeckx kurt@openssl.org BE E5E5 2560 DD91 C556 DDBD A5D0 2064 C536 41C2 5E5D
Rich Salz rsalz@openssl.org US D099 684D C7C2 1E02 E14A 8AFE F234 7945 5C51 B27C
Names with an (I) are currently inactive as defined in our bylaws.

In addition, we gratefully acknowledge the contributions of the OMC Alumni.