Cryptography and SSL/TLS Toolkit

OpenSSL Management Committee

The OpenSSL Management Committee represents the official voice of the project. All official OMC decisions are taken on the basis of a vote.

The current OMC consists of (in alphabetical order):

Name Email Locale  PGP Key ID
Matt Caswell UK 8657 ABB2 60F0 56B1 E519 0839 D9C4 D26D 0E60 4491
Mark J. Cox UK 5B25 45DA B219 95F4 088C EFAA 36CE E4DE B00C FE33
Viktor Dukhovni US  
Dr. Stephen Henson UK 6260 5AA4 334A F9F0 DDE5 D349 D357 7507 FA40 E9E2
Tim Hudson AU C1F3 3DD8 CE1D 4CC6 13AF 14DA 9195 C482 41FB F7DD
Lutz Jänicke (I) DE 0A77 335A ADE7 4E6B B36C AD8A DFAB 592A BDD5 2F1C
Emilia Käsper CH  
Ben Laurie (I) UK 7656 55DE 62E3 96FF 2587 EB6C 4F6D E156 2118 CF83
Steve Marquess   US FEAB 1FB2 6537 1742 9B0B 894F 4317 11F7 6D18 92F5
Richard Levitte SE 7953 AC1F BC3D C8B3 B292 393E D5E9 E43F 7DF9 EE8C
Bodo Möller (I) CH C7 AC 7E AD 56 6A 65 EC F6 16 66 83 7E 86 68 28
Andy Polyakov (I) SE B652 F27F 2B8D 1B8D A78D 7061 BA6C DA46 1FE8 E023
Kurt Roeckx BE E5E5 2560 DD91 C556 DDBD A5D0 2064 C536 41C2 5E5D
Rich Salz US D099 684D C7C2 1E02 E14A 8AFE F234 7945 5C51 B27C
Geoff Thorpe (I) QC 1B3D F808 C221 D2A5 ED74 172F 0833 F510 E18C 1C32
Names in italics are founding members of the OpenSSL project. Names with an (I) are currently inactive as defined in our bylaws.

In addition, we gratefully acknowledge the contributions of the following alumni: Ralf S. Engelschall, Nils Larsch, Holger Reif, and Paul C. Sutton. We also respectfully remember Ulf Möller who is no longer with us.